Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap


Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap

Download Nipsey Hussle’s Victory Lap Album

Following the death of Nipsey Hussle, we have his last album to share with you all right here on Naijapeek Entertainment Portal for your listening pleasure.

The16 tracks album features YG, Kendrick Lamar, Puff Daddy, The-Dream and more. Hit the download button below to get it.


  1. Victory Lap (feat. Stacy Barthe)
  2. Rap Niggas
  3. Last Time That I Checc’d (feat. YG)
  4. Young Nigga (feat. Puff Daddy)
  5. Dedication (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  6. Blue Laces 2
  7. Hussle & Motivate
  8. Status Symbol 3 (feat. Buddy)
  9. Succa Proof
  10. Keyz 2 The City 2 (feat. TeeFlii)
  11. Grinding All My Life
  12. Million While You Young (feat. The-Dream)
  13. Loaded Bases (feat. CeeLo Green)
  14. Real Big (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
  15. Double Up (feat. Belly and Dom Kennedy)(Bonus Track)
  16. Right Hand 2 God (Bonus Track)

Download Album Zip

About LaCatalyst 1581 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

1 Comment

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Music: Nipsey Hussle – Blue Laces 2 | NaijaPeek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.