ALBUM: DaBaby – Baby on Baby Album


Album: DaBaby – Baby on Baby

Download The Latest Album By DaBaby – Baby on Baby Album Zip/Mp3

Within the past couple of months, the 27-year-old rapper has released a now-viral music video (“Walker Texas Ranger”), collaborated with the likes of YG and BlocBoy JB, and inked a deal with a major label. The North Carolina native reached another milestone this weekend with the release of Baby on Baby, his first full-length release under Interscope.

The project spans 13 tracks and includes guest appearances by Offset, Rich the Kid, Rich Homie Quan, and his frequent collaborator Stunna 4 Vegas. You can listen to Baby on Baby now on NaijaPeek Entertainment Portal.

Track List

  1. DaBaby – Taking It Out | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. DaBaby – Suge | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. DaBaby – Goin Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. DaBaby – Pony | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. DaBaby – Deal wit It | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. DaBaby – Baby Sitter (feat. Offset) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. DaBaby – Celebrate (feat. Rich Homie Quan) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. DaBaby – Joggers (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. DaBaby – Carpet Burn | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. DaBaby – Best Friend (feat. Rich The Kid) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. DaBaby – Tupac | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. DaBaby – Backend | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. DaBaby – Walker Texas Ranger | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download DaBaby – Baby on Baby Album in ZIP Format below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1814 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.