Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

ALBUM: Rihanna – Angel Album


Album: Rihanna – Angel Album

Stream and Download another latest Album by Rihanna – Angel Album Full Mp3 Track-List / Zip File

Barbadian singer “Rihanna” release her Secret Fenty Fantasia ‘Angel’ Album this morning.

Though She only announced that 2019 will be a year full of music but we are unable to see any reaction to that until the leak of her new project.

Barbadian singer, songwriter, actress, and businesswoman, Robyn Rihanna Fenty drop a project under the secret name of Fenty Fantasia.

The project contains 12 tracks and features Nicole Scherzinger leaving Rihanna to handle the rest on her own.

Rihanna was born in Saint Michael, Barbados, and raised in Bridgetown.

She was discovered by American record producer Evan Rogers in her home country in 2003.

Throughout 2004, she recorded demo tapes under the direction of Rogers and signed a recording contract with Def Jam Recordings after auditioning for its then-president, rapper and hip hop producer Jay-Z .

In 2005, Rihanna rose to fame with the release of her debut studio album Music of the Sun , as well as its follow-up A Girl like Me (2006).

Both albums peaked within the top ten of the US Billboard 200 and respectively produced the successful singles ” Pon de Replay “, ” SOS ” and ” Unfaithful “.

She has gained success across those year till moment.

Her new project was previously recorded and only now gets unleashed from the vault.

Rihanna has used her fame to launch a successful lingerie line, Fenty Beauty , and many other business endeavors.

She even opened a lawsuit against her father for misusing the name to promote his own ventures earlier this year.

Now she drop something that will interest her fans and a stepping stone to her 2019 music year.


  1. Answer | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Sexuality | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Bitch I’m Special | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. My Name Is Fantasia | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Counterfeit | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Winning Women | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Just Be Happy | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Don’t Even Try | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Here We Go | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Goodbye | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Whipping My Hair | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Hating On the Club | DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream and Download Full ALBUM: Rihanna – Angel Album Zip file below;

NOTE: All track list/link and Naijapeek zip list now Available!


Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1604 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.