Album: Tekashi 6IX9INE & Trippie Redd – Redd69


Album: Tekashi 6IX9INE & Trippie Redd – Redd69

Download another latest Album by Tekashi 6IX9INE & Trippie Redd – Redd69 Album

This joint project by Tekashi 6IX9INE and Trippie Redd titled “Redd69” has just surfaced online and we have it right here on Naijapeek Entertainment Portal.

We are unsure how official or recent this album is but it contains 9 tracks and features the likes of Lil Yachty, Kodie Shane, Tory Lanez and NBA Youngboy.

Download the full album below.


  1. Tekashi 6IX9INE & PACkmaN – Got it Got It | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Tekashi 6IX9INE & Trippie Redd – Moos Swing feat. Lil Yachty | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Trippie Redd – Nelly | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Trippie Redd – Away | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Tekashi 6IX9INE & ScumBagChad – Brain | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Trippie Redd – Negative Energy feat. Kodie Shane | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Trippie Redd – Soul feat. Tory Lanez | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Tekashi 6IX9INE – Fuck Is You | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Trippie Redd – Move Move feat. NBA Youngboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Tekashi 6IX9INE & Trippie Redd – Redd69 Album in zip below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1815 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.