Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: Anderson .Paak – Ventura Album


Album: Anderson .Paak – Ventura Album

Stream and Download latest Album by Anderson .Paak – Ventura Album Full MP3 Track List / Zip File

American singer “Anderson .Paak“ finally releases his most anticipated project “Ventura Album“.

The Eleven (11) track LP welcome guest appearance of Andre 3000 , Smokey Robinson, Lalah Hathaway, Jazmine Sullivan, Sonyae Elise, Brandy , and the late, great Nate Dogg.

American musician and record producer, Brandon Paak Anderson, better known by his stage name Anderson .Paak comes out with his new LP.

The album is schedule to be drop on April 12th and he did not fail his fans.

Anderson .Paak revealed his upcoming project Track-List last month on social media.

“Ventura Album” is announced to be released on the 12th of next month as Anderson said last month.

He then dropped the first single off the album same last month titled “King James”.

He also dropped his collaboration with “Smokey Robinson“ from the forthcoming project.

Anderson .Paak released his debut album, O.B.E. Vol. 1 in 2012, under the pseudonym Breezy Lovejoy.

Paak and Dr. Dre recently announced that the set is done and ready to go via Aftermath/Interscope records.

Anderson .Paak also released his last project ‘Oxnard’ last year which reached Billboard top 100.


Album: Anderson .Paak – Ventura Album Full Mp3 track List / zip file

Track List

  1. DOWNLOAD Anderson .Paak – Come Home ft. Andre 3000
  2. DOWNLOAD Anderson .Paak – Make It Better ft. Smokey Robinson
  3. DOWNLOAD Anderson .Paak – Reachin’ 2 Much ft. Lalah Hathaway
  4. DOWNLOAD Anderson .Paak – Winner’s Circle
  5. DOWNLOAD Anderson .Paak – Good Heels ft. Jazmine Sullivan
  6. DOWNLOAD Anderson .Paak – Yada Yada
  7. DOWNLOAD Anderson .Paak – King James
  8. DOWNLOAD Anderson .Paak – Chosen One ft. Sonyae Elise
  9. DOWNLOAD Anderson .Paak – Jet Black ft. Brandy
  10. DOWNLOAD Anderson .Paak – Twilight
  11. DOWNLOAD Anderson .Paak – What Can We Do ft. Nate Dogg

Stream and Download Full Album: Anderson .Paak – Ventura Album Zip File below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1581 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.