Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: Blueface – Son of L.A Vol. 2


Album: Blueface – Son of L.A Vol. 2

Download Album by Blueface – Son of L.A Vol. 2

Blueface’s album is right here with us and it is titled “Son of L.A” the Volume 2 of it made available right here on naijapeek media.

Download and enjoy this Blueface’s album below.


  1. Buss a Band feat. Joe Maynor & Tommy Bako
  2. Nose Up feat. Feezle Man & Retro 3x
  3. You (Remix) feat. Jacquees
  4. F.S.L. feat. C Nova & Lazar
  5. Wiggle Wiggle feat. King-Tiu
  6. Get Out feat. Westside Tut
  7. Stupid Bitch feat. Dee & Chey
  8. Hit My Step Remix feat. Shawn Eff & Mike Sherm
  9. No Gas feat. Rogerthat
  10. Slidin’ feat. AlmightySuspect & StupidYoung
  11. Slide feat. French Montana & Lil Tjay

Download Blueface – Son Of LA Vol.2 Album in Zip Below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1552 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.