Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: City Girls – Girl Code (Requested)


Album: City Girls – Girl Code

Download City Girls Girl Code Album Mp3/Zip Free

City Girls, the rising South Florida rap duo comprised of JT and Yung Miami, have released their debut album Girl Code via Quality Control.

The 13-track project includes features from Jacquees, labelmate Lil Baby, and Cardi B, who adds a verse to the LP’s lead single, “Twerk.” Producers include “Nice For What” hitmaker Murda Beatz and The Weeknd collaborator Ben Billion$.

The group released their debut mixtape Period in May and entered the national spotlight after contributing ad-libs to Drake’s single “In My Feelings” from his June album Scorpion.

(Yung Miami is the sage who asked, “Fuck that Netflix and chill, what’s your net worth?”) The group’s rise was stalled, however, by JT’s incarceration on fraud charges.

She entered federal prison the same week Scorpion dropped and faces a reported release date of March 21, 2020.

In the months following JT’s imprisonment, City Girls shared an “In My Feelings” remix, plus videos for the title track and “Not Ya Main” from Period.

The duo guested on Trina’s single “I Just Wanna” and Bhad Bhabie’s debut mixtape 15. Yung Miami has also drawn attention for some unfortunate comments about how she might react to a gay son.

This Album was released sometime last year, a Naijapeek User (Ciara) requested for it and here it is.

Listen to City Girls’s new album Girl Code below right her on Naijapeek


  1. Intro (#FREEJT)
  2. On The Low
  3. Panties An Bra
  4. Twerk (feat. Cardi B)
  5. Season (feat. Lil Baby)
  6. Broke Boy
  7. Act Up
  8. Clout Chasin’
  9. Give It A Try (feat. Jacquees)
  10. Drip
  11. What We Doin’
  12. Trap Star
  13. Swerve

Download City Girls – Girl Code Album in Zip below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1690 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.