Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd Album

Album: DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd Album

Stream and Download Full Album by DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd Album MP3 Track List / Zip File

American DJ and Record Producer “DJ Khaled” finally releases his most anticipated studio Project “Father of Asahd Album”.

The fifteen (15) tracks project that houses guest appearances from the likes of Jay-Z, Justin Bieber, Future Cardi B, 21 Savage, late Nipsey Hussle among others.

American DJ, songwriter, record producer, media personality, and record executive, Khaled Mohamed “DJ” Khaled drop his most anticipated and exciting studio Album.

DJ Khaled who was born in New Orleans, Louisiana.

DJ Khaled first gained prominence as a radio host in the 1990s, whereby after moving to Miami.

He hosted the show “99 Jamz” on urban music radio station WEDR ; the show’s popularity later prompted hip hop group Terror Squad to hire Khaled as the DJ for their live performances.

After gaining some production credits on the group’s material.

DJ Khaled then transitioned into curating albums, releasing his debut studio album Listennn… the Album in 2006, which earned gold certification.

In 2015 and early 2016, DJ Khaled gained worldwide attention as a media personality, and subsequently attained a large following on social media.

This foresaw the release of his ninth studio album Major Key in 2016.

The album attained wholesale critical and commercial success; it debuted atop the
Billboard 200.

It was certified gold, and received a Grammy nomination for Best Rap Album .

He released his tenth studio album, Grateful , in 2017, which contained the singles “I’m the One” and ” Wild Thoughts “, which charted at number one and number two on the Billboard Hot 100 , respectively.

The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, and was also certified platinum.

His eleventh album, Father of Asahd , is due to be released in 2019.

Outside of music,
Khaled has also gained success as a writer, with his book The Keys featuring on the New York Times Best Seller list .

He has also featured as an actor, starring in Spies in Disguise (2019), and is due to appear in Bad Boys for Life (2020).

Track List

01. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – Holy Mountain Ft. Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado & 070 Shake

02. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – Wish Wish Ft. Cardi B & 21 Savage

03. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – Jealous Ft. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean

04. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – Just Us Ft. SZA

05. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – You Stay Ft. Meek Mill, J Balvin, Lil Baby & Jeremih

06. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – Celebrate Ft. Travis Scott & Post Malone

07. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – Higher Ft. Nipsey Hussle & John Legend

08. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – Won’t Take My Soul Ft. Nas & CeeLo Green

09. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – Weather the Storm Ft. Meek Mill & Lil Baby

10. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – Big Boy Talk Ft. Jeezy & Rick Ross

11. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – Freak N You Ft. Lil Wayne & Gunna

12. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – Top Off Ft. JAY-Z, Future & Beyoncé

13. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – No Brainer Ft. Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper & Quavo

14. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – Thank You Ft. Big Sean

15. DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – Holy Ground Ft. Buju Banton

Download Album in Zip format below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1533 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.