Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: YG – 4REAL 4REAL Album


Album: YG – 4REAL 4REAL Album

Stream and Download latest Album by YG – 4REAL 4REAL Album Full MP3 Track List and Zip File

American rapper “YG” finally release his most anticipated project “4REAL 4REAL Album”.

The new project houses fourteen (14) tracks and guest artist such as Tyga, Jonz, SAFE, Meek Mill and others.

American rapper and actor from Compton, California, Keenon Daequan Ray Jackson, better known by his stage name YG, drop his new project today as scheduled.

The fourteen tracks project that is anticipated on his social media some months back.

YG suppose to release the project on April 12th but as a surprise he decided to push it back in wake of his good friend Nipsey Hussle’s passing.

The bulk of the Compton rapper’s track dropped last month was dedicated to his late friend Nipsey Hussle.

During his Coachella performance, the rapper told the audience that he delayed dropping his record because of the unexpected death of Nipsey.

But for those few moments, YG let it be known that he thinks “snitch n*ggas” are “b*tch n*ggas.”

His most trending song from the project Go Loko Ft. Tyga & Jon Z has all his says about the late American rappers.

His mention of 6ix9ine is, of course, a reference to the rapper’s current legal case where it’s rumored that his cooperation with federal investigators has led to the arrests of a number of his associates.

YG has released mixtapes such as The Real 4Fingaz, Just Re’d Up, Just Re’d Up 2, 4 Hunnid Degreez, and many others.

YG drop his debut album “My Krazy Life” on March 18, 2014.

The album is produce by Pu$haz Ink, CTE World and Def Jam, and receive critical acclaim.

On June 17, 2016, he released his second studio album, Still Brazy , to critical acclaim.

On August 3, 2018, YG released his third studio album, Stay Dangerous, to generally positive reviews.


01. DOWNLOAD YG – Hard Bottoms & White Socks

02. DOWNLOAD YG – Bottle Service

03. DOWNLOAD YG – In The Dark

04. DOWNLOAD YG – Go Loko feat. Tyga & Jon Z

05. DOWNLOAD YG – Stop Snitchin

06. DOWNLOAD YG – I Was On The Block feat. Valee & Boogie

07. DOWNLOAD YG – Keshia Had A Baby feat. Rose Gold

08. DOWNLOAD YG – Heart 2 Heart feat. Meek Mill, Rose Gold & Arin Ray

09. DOWNLOAD YG – Play Too Much feat. SAFE

10. DOWNLOAD YG – Do Not Disturb feat. Kamaiyah & G-Eazy

11. DOWNLOAD YG – Do Yo Dance feat. Kamaiyah, RJ, Mitch & Ty Dolla $ign

12. DOWNLOAD YG – Her Story feat. Day Sulan

13. DOWNLOAD YG – My Last Words (Nipsey Tribute)

14. DOWNLOAD YG – Stop Snitchin (Remix) feat. DaBaby

Download YG – 4REAL 4REAL Album Zip file below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1533 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.