EP: August Alsina – Forever and A Day


EP: August Alsina – Forever and A Day

Download another latest music by August Alsina Forever and A Day EP

RnB singer, August Alsina has finally released a project after a very long time, he releases an 8-tracks EP titled “Forever and A Day” available right here on makhits media.

“Forever and A Day” is August Alsina’s EP project, hit the download buttons below to enjoy the full album.

Track List

  1. August Alsina – Forever and A Day | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. August Alsina – Be Love | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. August Alsina – For You | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. August Alsina – Control | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. August Alsina – Secret | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. August Alsina – Go | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. August Alsina – Lost | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. August Alsina – Us | DOWNLOAD MP3
Don’t forget to drop a comment below!
About LaCatalyst 1814 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.