Album: GoldLink – Diaspora Album


Album: GoldLink – Diaspora Album

Download new album by GoldLink – Diaspora Album Full MP3 Track List / Zip File

American Rapper “GoldLink” finally drop his new studio project title “Diaspora Album”.

The new project houses fourteen (14) tracks with guest artists such as Khalid, Wizkid, Tyler, the Creator, Pusha T, and more.

GoldLink ensure that his second full track is drop early this morning as his debut Album was released back in 2017.

His debut studio album, At What Cost , was released on March 24, 2017, to positive reviews.

The album’s lead single, ” Crew “, has peaked at number 45 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, as well as earned him his first Grammy nomination.

While the new project welcome his hot collaboration with Khalid and Wizkid.

Let’s enjoy the full track project on this webpage as it is available for free Download and Streaming.

Track List

01. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – //Error

02. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Joke Ting Ft. Ari Pen-Smith

03. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Maniac

04. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Days Like This Ft. Khalid

05. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Zulu Screams Ft. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly

06. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – More

07. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Coke White / Moscow Ft. Pusha T

08. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – U Say Ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince

09. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Yard Ft. WSTRN

10. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Spanish Song

11. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – No Lie Ft. Wizkid

12. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Tiff Freestyle

13. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Rumble (feat. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei)

14. DOWNLOAD GoldLink – Swoosh

Download and Listen to the Full Album by GoldLink Zip File below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1813 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.