Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: Khalid – Free Spirit


Album: Khalid – Free Spirit

Stream and Download latest album by Album: Khalid – Free Spirit Full MP3 Track – List / Zip File

American singer and songwriter, “Khalid“ finally releases his most anticipated project “Free Spirit Album

The Seventeen (17)  tracks project that only welcome guest appearance of “SAFE“.

American singer and songwriter, Khalid Donnel Robinson, finally comes out with his new project.

The whole album accompany Seventeen (17) tracks and welcome guest appearance of “SAFE“.

Khalid has offered up an additional look at the album with with his new single.

In February, the five-time Grammy nominee also announced a short film to accompany the album,

which will premiere in theaters around the country during a special one-night-only event on April 3.

He is wasting little time in making an impression, the youthful prodigy takes to a swirling, yet delicate guitar arpeggio.

The arrangement, while simple in its repetition, allows Khalid ample space to pen an apology of sorts, coming off sincere despite the expression.

He keep anticipating the album on twitter and is set to release on Friday.

The new single follows his “Saturday Nights” remix  with Kane Brown, “My Bad” and Talk Music Video.

Khalid was signed to Right Hand Music Group and RCA Records.


  1. Khalid – Intro | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Khalid – Bad Luck | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Khalid – My Bad | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Khalid – Better | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Khalid – Talk | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Khalid – Right Back | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Khalid – Don’t Pretend (feat. SAFE) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Khalid – Paradise | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Khalid – Hundred | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Khalid – Outta My Head | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Khalid – Free Spirit | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Khalid – Twenty One | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Khalid – Bluffin’ | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Khalid – Self | DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Khalid – Alive | DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Khalid – Heaven | DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Khalid – Saturday Nights | DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream and Download the full Album: Khalid – Free Spirit Album Zip File below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1581 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Video: Khalid – Free Spirit | NaijaPeek
  2. Music: Khalid – Talk Remix Ft. Megan Thee Stallion & Yo Gotti | NaijaPeek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.