Mixtape: Ace Hood – Body Bag 5 Album


Mixtape: Ace Hood – Body Bag 5 album

Stream and Download another latest mixtape by Ace Hood – Body Bag 5 Full Mp3 Track-List / Zip File

American rapper “Ace Hood“ release his most anticipated mixtape “Body Bag 5”.

The eleven (11) track project where he Rhymes Over Drake & Kanye West Beats.

Ace Hood comes through with a new banger for his loyal fans as he release his most anticipated projectproject.

American rapper, Antoine McColister, better known by his stage name Ace Hood, continue showing his fans his desire by releasing the new mixtape.

Ace Hood has been consistently killing the game with each one of his releases.

He recently dropped a freestyle 5 days ago titled “In My Bag”.

After leaving DJ Khaled‘s label, he was quiet for a bit but came back stronger than ever and fans were utterly excited.

The hot rapper engage himself in weekly freestyle series as anticipation on his new project.

Ace Hood, who was born in Port St. Lucie, Florida and raised in Deerfield Beach, Florida.

Ace Hood was formerly signed to DJ Khaled’s label We the Best Music Group, Def Jam Recordings and Cash Money Records.

His song “Top of the World”, from his debut studio album Gutta , was featured in the basketball simulation game, NBA 2K10 .

He has released four studio albums with his most successful being his last two albums, Blood, Sweat & Tears (2011) and Trials & Tribulations (2013).

He is best known for the hit singles ” Hustle Hard ” and ” Bugatti “.

In 2016, McColister announced his departure from We the Best Music.

As we are waiting for the new album let’s enjoy his latest release.

Music: Ace Hood – Body Bag 5

Track List

  1. Intro | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Repercussions (feat. Slim Diesel) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. In My Bag | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Practice | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Activated | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Eye Of The Tiger | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Goat Emoji | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Bluffin | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Live Life | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Lifestyle | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. A Vibe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Thoughts Interlude | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. The Warm Up | DOWNLOAD MP3


Download Zip


Peep the Video below;

About LaCatalyst 1815 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.