Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: Dave – Psychodrama


Album: Dave – Psychodrama mp3 download

Download Another Album By Dave – PSYCHODRAMA

English Rapper, Dave drops his new project ‘Psychodrama‘, off the project is a track titled ‘Location’ featuring Burna Boy.
The Project Consists of 11 tracks, Santan’s debut will feature just three artists, Burna Boy, J Hus and Ruelle.

Dave released his debut EP Six Paths in 2016, to critical and commercial success, after the release of a number of successful singles.

After the release of a number of successful singles.

He went on to release the Game Over EP in 2017, with its lead single “No Words” charting within the top 20 on the UK Singles Chart .

He later released ” Funky Friday ” in 2018, which became his first number-one single as a lead artist.

Dave won his first MOBO Award for the Best Newcomer Act at the 2017 ceremony on 29 November 2017.

Dave released single “Hangman” on 27 February 2018.

After a seven month hiatus, Dave released “Funky Friday”, featuring rapper Fredo , on 4 October 2018.

The song debuted at number one in the UK, being only the third song to do so in 2018.

This feat also meant that Dave secured his first ever number one single, as well as his first Top 10 single.

Dave has hinted in interviews with BBC Radio 1 that his debut album Psychodrama will be released on 8 March 2019, which was confirmed on March 3rd. And now, its made available right here on NaijaPeek Entertainment Portal

Track list

  1. Dave – Psycho | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Dave – Streatham | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Dave – Black | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dave – Purple Heart | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Dave – Location (feat. Burna Boy) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Dave – Disaster (feat. J Hus) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Dave – Screwface Capital | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Dave – Environment | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Dave – Lesley (feat. Ruelle) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Dave – Voices | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Dave – Drama | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Album: Dave – Psychodrama Zip below;


About LaCatalyst 1433 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.