Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: Planet Asia – Wu Planet


Album: Planet Asia – Wu Planet

Download Another Latest Album by Planet Asia – Wu Planet Album

Planet Asia returns on NaijaPeek Media with a new album project titled “Wu Planet” available right here on NaijaPeek.Com

This album features a whole lot of artistes. Hit the download link below to get it.

Track List

  1. Real Niggaz (feat. Ghostface Killah)
  2. Goblins (feat. Wisemen & Prodigal Sunn)
  3. Obey (feat. Killah Priest, C-Rayz Walz & Son One)
  4. Illest (feat. Killah Priest & Chief Kamachi)
  5. Triple Threat (feat. GZA & Chace Infinite)
  6. Intermission (feat. RZA, B-Real & Reverend William Burk)
  7. Serious Rappin (feat. Inspectah Deck & Termanology)
  8. Revolution Music (feat. 9th Prince)
  9. The Throne (feat. 60 Second Assassin)
  10. Victorious Hoods (feat. Wisemen & Victorious)
  11. No Apologies (feat. Raekwon)
  12. Flashbacks (feat. Timbo King & Hell Razah)
  13. Crocodile Smile (feat. U-God & Copywrite)
  14. Branson Niggas Freestyle (feat. Raekwon & Bishop Lamont)
  15. Super Ninjas (feat. Cappadonna, Nino Graye & Canibus)
  16. Blacktop Stock & Word Bond (feat. Masta Killa, Cappadonna, Canibus & M-Eighty)
  17. OG’s & Real Killaz (feat. Dom Pachino)
  18. Majestic Accolades (feat. Ghostface Killah & Hus Kingpin)

Download Planet Asia – Wu Planet zip below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1433 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.