Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – 2009 (2019)


Album: Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – 2009 (2019)

Stream and Download Full Album by Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – 2009 Album (2019) Track-List / Zip File

American rappers “Wiz Khalifa” and  “Currensy” finally release their most anticipated project “2009” Album.

“2009” Is the second collaborative project by “Wiz Khalifa” and “Currensy“.

American rapper, singer, songwriter and actor, Cameron Jibril Thomaz, known professionally as Wiz Khalifa, join hands with fellow American rapper “Currensy” to produce an Album.

After years of rumors and teases, the duo rappers later comes out with the hot project.

The album has 14 tracks with two guest artists “Ty Dolla $ign” and “Problem”.

The new album comes with a powerful production from Cardo, Harry Fraud, Sledgren, Dame Grease and more.

Wiz Khalifa released his debut album, Show and Prove, in 2006, and signed to Warner Bros. Records in 2007.

American rapper, Shante Scott Franklin, better known by his stage name Currensy, has been a famous rapper throughout his career.

Currensy was one of the original members of Young Money Entertainment, a label founded by Lil Wayne.

In 2011, Franklin founded the label Jet Life Recordings.


  1. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – Garage Talk | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – 10 Piece  | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – Benz Boys (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)  | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – The Life  | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – Find a Way  | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – Eastside | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – From the Start  | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – No Clout Chasin | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – Getting Loose (feat. Problem) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – Stoned Gentleman | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – First or Last | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – Plot Twist  | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – Bottle Poppers  | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – Forever Ball  | DOWNLOAD MP3

Don’t forget to  tell your friends us!

About LaCatalyst 1307 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. ALBUM: Cardi B - Invasion of Privacy | NaijaPeek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.