Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: YG – My Krazy Life (DELUXE EDITION)



Download YG’s “My Krazy Life” DELUXE EDITION Album on NaijaPeek Media

We have YG’s 2014 released album titled “My Krazy Life” revisited and 4 more tracks added to its Deluxe Edition.

This rereleased project consists of 18 tracks featuring Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Tory Lanez, Drake, Rich Homie Quan, Kendrick Lamar, etc.

Download the full album below.


  1. Momma Speech Intro
  2. BPT
  3. I Just Wanna Party feat. Schoolboy Q & Jay Rock
  4. Left, Right feat. Mustard
  5. Bicken Back Being Bool
  6. Meet The Flockers feat. Tee Cee
  7. My Nigga feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan
  8. Do It To Ya feat. TeeFLii
  9. Me & My Bitch feat. Tory Lanez
  10. Who Do You Love? feat. Drake
  11. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) feat. Kendrick Lamar
  12. 1AM
  13. Thank God feat. Big TC & Rodney J. “RJ” Brown
  14. Sorry Momma feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  15. When I Was Gone feat. Tee Cee, Rodney J. “RJ” Brown, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches & Slim 400
  16. Bompton
  17. My Nigga feat. Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj
  18. 459 feat. Natasha Mosley

Download YG – My Krazy Life (DELUXE EDITION) Album in Zip below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1529 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.