Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Music: Future – The Wizrd [free Album Mp3 Download]


Future - The Wizrd Album

Here are 10 more tracks cupped from the twenty (20) track project of Future Hndrxx titled THE WIZRD, you can get the rest tracks by browsing through this website

The Twenty (20) track project welcome guest appearance of Travis Scott, Young Thug, Gunna, and so much more..

Future starts the year on an inspirational note after the release of great collaboration with French Montana on 31 of December.

Future featuring French Montana “NASA” has been one of the most streaming track online since the beginning of this new year.

The hot single serve as a good bye track to 2018 and shows what their fans should expect in 2019.


  1. Future – Tricks on Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Future – Overdose | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Future – Servin Killa Kam | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Future – Faceshot | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Future – Call the Coroner | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Future – Talk Shit Like a Preacher | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Future – F&N | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Future – Krazy but True | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Future – Baptiize | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Future – Goin Dummi | DOWNLOAD MP3
About LaCatalyst 1297 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

4 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Video: Future – Goin Dummi | NaijaPeek
  2. Music: Future – Fuck You Mean | NaijaPeek
  3. Music: Future – Be Encouraged | NaijaPeek
  4. Music: Future – Fuck Somethin Ft. Ty Dolla Sign | NaijaPeek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.