Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: Tyler, The Creator – IGOR Album


Album: Tyler, The Creator – IGOR Album

Stream and Download new Album by Tyler, The Creator – IGOR Album Full MP3 Track List / Zip File

American rapper “Tyler, The Creator” finally release his most anticipated project “IGOR Album”.

A twelve (12) tracks project with no guest appearance.

American rapper, songwriter, record producer, music video director and designer, Tyler Gregory Okonma, known professionally as Tyler, The Creator, drop his new project today.

“IGOR Album” is a solo project that houses 12 tracks with no guest appearances.

The album which is a follow up to 2017’s ‘ Flower Boy‘ credits Kanye West, Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti, Al Green, and Cullen Omori (formerly of Smith Westerns) as co-writers on various songs.

He rose to prominence as the co-founder and de facto leader of alternative hip hop collective Odd Future , and has performed on and produced songs for nearly every Odd Future release.

Okonma has created all the artwork for the group’s releases and has also designed the group’s clothing and other merchandise.

As a solo artist, Okonma has released one mixtape and four studio albums, often handling most or all production himself.

In 2011, Okonma started the clothing company Golf Wang .

In 2012, he began hosting an annual music festival named the Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival .

He created his own streaming service app named Golf Media;

it ran between 2015 to 2018 and contained original scripted series from Okonma himself and the Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival was annually streamed on the service.


01. DOWNLOAD Tyler, The Creator – IGOR’s Theme feat. Kali Uchis

02. DOWNLOAD Tyler, The Creator – Earfquake feat. Charlie Wilson, Devonté Hynes & Playboi Carti

03. DOWNLOAD Tyler, The Creator – I Think

04. DOWNLOAD Tyler, The Creator – Exactly You Run From You End Up Chasing feat. Jerrod Carmichael

05. DOWNLOAD Tyler, The Creator – Running Out Of Time feat. Frank Ocean

06. DOWNLOAD Tyler, The Creator – New Magic Wand feat. A$AP Rocky & Santigold

07. DOWNLOAD Tyler, The Creator – A Boy Is A Gun

08. DOWNLOAD Tyler, The Creator – Puppet feat. Kanye West

09. DOWNLOAD Tyler, The Creator – What’s Good

10. DOWNLOAD Tyler, The Creator – Gone, Gone / Thank You feat. CeeLo Green

11. DOWNLOAD Tyler, The Creator – I Don’t Love You Anymore

12. DOWNLOAD Tyler, The Creator – Are We Still Friends?

Download Tyler, The Creator – IGOR Album in ZIP below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1533 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.