Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: Patoranking – Wilmer


Album: Patoranking – Wilmer

Download New Album by Patoranking – Wilmer mp3/zip format

Nigerian born singer, Patoranking is here on Naijapeek Media in a grand style!, The long awaited Wilmer Album is finally here.

The much anticipated Wilmer album consists of 12 tracks including previously released tracks like Confirm and Lenge Lenge.

The album features prominent acts from Africa, the likes of Davido, Busiswa, Nyashinski and more.

Hit the download button below to get the full songs off the album.


01. DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Wilmer Ft. Bera

02. DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Feelings

03. DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Temperature

04. DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Nakupenda Ft. Nyashinski

05. DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Black

06. DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Zéro Problémé Ft. Dadju

07. DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Lenge Lenge

08. DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Turn Up Ft. Donae’o

09. DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Champion

10. DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Go Crazy

11. DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Open Fire Ft. Busiswa

12. DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Confirm Ft. Davido

Download Album in Zip Format below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1581 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.