Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: Skepta – Ignorance is Bliss


Album: Skepta – Ignorance is Bliss

Download new Album by Skepta – Ignorance is Bliss Mp3/Zip

Skepta is out with his new 13 tracks album titled “Ignorance Is Bliss” made available right here on Naijapeek Media.

The album features previously released singles and also features J Hus, Wizkid, Lay-Z, Cheb Rabi, B Live, Lancey Foux and Boy Better Know.

Hit the download button below to get the songs.


01. DOWNLOAD Skepta – Bullet from a Gun

02. DOWNLOAD Skepta – Greaze Mode

03. DOWNLOAD Skepta – Redrum (feat. Key)

04. DOWNLOAD Skepta – No Sleep

05. DOWNLOAD Skepta – What Do You Mean! (feat. J Hus)

06. DOWNLOAD Skepta – Going Through It

07. DOWNLOAD Skepta – Same Old Story

08. DOWNLOAD Skepta – Love Me Not (feat. Cheb Rabi & B Live)

09. DOWNLOAD Skepta – Animal Instinct (feat. Lancey Foux)

10. DOWNLOAD Skepta – Glow In The Dark (feat. Wizkid & Lay-Z)

11. DOWNLOAD Skepta – You Wish

12. DOWNLOAD Skepta – Gangsta (feat. Boy Better Know)

13. DOWNLOAD Skepta – Pure Water

Download Album Zip file below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1690 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.