Album: Tinashe – Baby (DELUXE EDITION)


Album: Tinashe – Baby (DELUXE EDITION)

Tinashe –  Baby Deluxe Edition Album Download

The deluxe edition to TInashe’s “Baby” album is now available right here on Naijapeek Media for your listening pleasure.

This comes right after the release of her remix to Chris Brown‘s “No Guidance“. Hit the download button below to get the full album.


01. Love
02. All I Ask of You
03. Dos On
04. Just Like You
05. Anything Goes
06. Dream in Color (Interlude)
07. Downtown
08. Energy
09. Baby
10. Gold
11. Butterfly
12. The Same
13. Heavy
14. Weekday
15. Fuck My Mind Up
16. Link Up
17. On a Wave
18. Eat You Up
19. Fugazi
20. Rain
21. Prisoner
22. Leave Someone
23. Instructions
24. Run Away
25. Stranger
26. Money
27. The Life
28. Happy
29. Give No Fucks
30. Wanna

Download Tinashe – Baby (DELUXE EDITION) Album in Zip format below;

Download Album

About LaCatalyst 1815 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.