Notice: Download links are available under each post content. Kindly scroll down and click on the DOWNLOAD button to get your file.

Album: Various Artists – Thriller (Movie Soundtrack)


Album: Various Artists – Thriller (Movie Soundtrack)

Download Album Various Artists Thriller Movie Soundtrack

Various Artists comes together for the soundtrack to the movie “Thriller” made available right here on Naijapeek Media.

It contains 14 Tracks and features the likes of RZA, Ghostface Killah and more. Hit the download button below to get it.


01. RZA, The Reverend Willy Burke & Weather Park – Standing on the Frontine
02. Weather Park – Can’t Change
03. Hue Hef, Earth & Young Dirty Bastard – Chauncey Did It
04. The Hoodies – Cold Revenge
05. Cory Ironside, Don Prynce & Weather Park – I’m Innocent
06. Dontius – I Wanna Know
07. Hue Hef, Cappadonna, Earth & Young Dirty Bastard – Legendary Love
08. Ghostface Killah, Hue Hef & Harley – Lock Your Doors
09. Hue Hef, Young Dirty Bastard & Weather Park – You Don’t Know
10. Chauncey Jenkins – Hoochie Love
11. RZA – Thriller Main Theme
12. RZA – I’m Going To Get You
13. RZA – Thriller Main Theme B
14. RZA – Fight for Your Life Finale

Download Various Artists – Thriller (Movie Soundtrack) Album below;

Download Zip

About LaCatalyst 1690 Articles
A Computer Scientist, Blogger, Seo master, web developer, Java, VB, Python & C/C++ programmer, Embedded system programmer and AI << Whatsapp: +234 8107106657

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.